Our Board

Our 2019 Board

Chair: Hayley Mattson and Nicole Hider, chair@atascaderocaps.org

Secretary: Felisha Imhoff, secretary@atascaderocaps.org

Treasurer: Veronica DeCoster, treasurer@atascaderocaps.org

Sponsorship: Christina Havemann and Tara Dolan, sponsorship@atascaderocaps.org

Auction (Live and Silent): Karen McNamera, auction@atascaderocaps.org

Registration: Hayley Mattson, tickets@atascaderocaps.org

Decor: Angie Erb

Outreach: Dawn Danner

Volunteer Coordinator: Carol Leoni

Casino: Glenda Highland and Jerry Tanimoto

Grants: Nicole Hider, grants@atascaderocaps.org

Webmaster: Jodie Cohen, webmaster@atascaderocaps.org

2019 Committee Members:

Jeannie Malik, Vy Pierce, Susie McCormick-Lilley, Melanie Karp, Dennis Eaton