Our 2020 Board

*** CAPS still has vacancies in key positions for our 2020 Board. The CAPS team must still fill these positions if we are to hold our annual Evening for Education fundraiser dinner in August 2020.***


Our 2020 Board

Chair – OPEN chair@atascaderocaps.org

Sponsorship – OPEN sponsorship@atascaderocaps.org

Publicity – OPEN

Media/Facebook – OPEN

Invitations – OPEN

Catalog – OPEN

Registration – OPEN tickets@atascaderocaps.org

Secretary – Felisha Imhoff, secretary@atascaderocaps.org

Treasurer – Veronica DeCoster, treasurer@atascaderocaps.org

Auction (Live and Silent) – Francesca LoPorto, auction@atascaderocaps.org

Decor – Angie Erb

Casino – Glenda Highland and Jerry Tanimoto

Outreach – Dawn Daner and Christina Havemann

Volunteer – Carol Leoni

Grants – Nicole Hider, grants@atascaderocaps.org

Website – Jodie Cohen, webmaster@atascaderocaps.org


2020 Committee Members:

Lori Bickel, Barb Boud, Melanie Caspary, Val Hinrichs, Melanie Karp, Jeannie Malik, Susie McCormick-Lilley, Vy Pierce